EOI for 2018 RHA U18 Men State Championships
This Event Is Now Closed.

This year's U18 Mens State Championships will be held at Ipswich Hockey from Sunday 1 Jul to Tuesday 3 Jul 2017

RHA invite all current players to nominate as players for the team to compete at this years championships.

RHA also invite interested parties to nominate for Coach, Manager and Umpire for the team.

All registrants are expected to attend selection trials and trial games as organised, in addition to all training sessions and should they be selected, pay the Championship fee prior to the Championships.

Training will commence for 6 weeks following a trial day on Saturday 13 May and 20 May at HZ Fields.

There is no Coulter Shield carnival for this age division this year

Officials Nominations Open: Friday 3 Feb

Officials Nominations Close: Friday 27 Apr

Player Nominations Open: Friday 13 Apr (or earlier)

Player Nominations Close: Friday 4 May at 8:00pm

Teams Announced: Week of Wednesday 23 May

Non Refundable Deposit:  All players selected for the team will be required to pay a $100 non‑refundable deposit once the team is announced.

Event Details

Location:

Ipswich Hockey Association

Event Date:

Sunday 1 July 2018 to Tuesday 3 July 2018
Add Event to Calendar
Contact Us
Telephone: - -